ISM Premier League - 2018

Cricket has become a popular sport and an annual event at ISM APAC similar to many other companies in Sri Lanka. And this year the Cricket carnival - ISM Premier League 2018 took place on 10th of March 2018, at the CMS Grounds in Kotte, Sri Lanka.

After a fun-filled round of auction, six teams were chosen.
  • Vikings - Theekshana (team captain)
  • Redbacks - Shashi (team captain)
  • Green Panthers - Tharaka (team captain)
  • Orca guardians - Jeewan (team captain)
  • Black Mamba - Dulaj (team captain)
  • Eagles - Thiwanka (team captain)

Each team played two matches resulting in the ones who won at least one match to move forward.

The matches went on until the best two teams were selected for the finals.

The Winners
  • Winning Team - Vikings
  • Man of the Series - Isuru Jayakodi
  • Best Bowler - Eshanka Kodituwakku
  • Best Batsman - Bathiya Srinuwan
  • Best Female Player - Khoshalie Vithyashankar